Präsident

Adrian Gut
Allwinden 11
6047 Kastanienbaum
a.gut@stadtmusik-luzern.ch

Vize-Präsident Konzerte und
Präsident Musikkommission
Urs Ruoss
Hirschengraben 33b
6003 Luzern
u.ruoss@stadtmusik-luzern.ch
Vize-Präsident 
Organisatorisches
Christian Morgenthaler
Gumprechtstrasse 30
6373 Emmetten
c.morgenthaler@stadtmusik-luzern.ch
Finanzen Lukas Hochstrasser
Gryphenhübeliweg 26
3006 Bern
l.hochstrasser@stadtmusik-luzern.ch
Webmaster Alain Kamm
Waldstätterstrasse 17
6003 Luzern
webmaster@stadtmusik-luzern.ch
Bandmanager & Aktuar Urs Neuburger
Berglistrasse 22d
6005 Luzern
info@stadtmusik-luzern.ch
Marketing Marius Schwander
Eichmattstrasse 4
6005 Luzern
marketing@stadtmusik-luzern.ch